I trust in you

  
When I am unsure if the choice I am making is right or wrong;
I trust in you Lord

When I don’t hear anything as to if it is the right or wrong path;
I trust in you Lord

If I question myself or doubt my choices;
I trust in you Lord.

Stay ahead of me when I am on a path of change and guide me. Whether I stumble or fall along the way, you are with me Lord.

You go before me Lord.

“The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.” Deuteronomy 31:8

No matter what is at the end of my choices Lord, I trust your plans for me and know that with you Lord I can rise to any challenge.

“With your help I can advance against a troop; with my God I can scale a wall.” Psalm 18:29

For I trust in you Lord and the plans you have for me.

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11

hi i'm finley

One thought on “I trust in you

I would love for you to leave a reply here

