sing your heart out

singing in the car

Well I got spotted.  Spotted singing my little heart out in the car on the way home from work.

Oh man I was so embarrassed but then I thought – that person was laughing!  Needless to say at my expense but they were entertained.

So now, I’m not going to turn the music down when I pull up to a traffic light.  I’m not going to stop singing when someone pulls up next to me.

I’m going to sing to my hearts content and enjoy the music….cause it just might make someone else smile!

hi i'm finley

4 thoughts on “sing your heart out

I would love for you to leave a reply here

