Loving Lately

I feel that ever since I have my iPhone 6, my poor little iPad just gets further and further away from the love!

So I thought I’d ask my talented sister for a warm little cover for my out in the cold iPad and I’m absolutely loving it!

My iPad has gone from not be touched to now being warm, cosy and padded and being used at least once a week now for some in bed reading! Β  Baby steps haha!!

She gave this to me for my birthday at the beginning of last month and followed through with my love of all things floral at the moment!!! And it looks super cute!!!

Side note – my sister also sells adorable kids clothes in similar fabrics @ Dashes of Love on etsy

ipad material cover

IMG_6723

 

6 thoughts on “Loving Lately

I would love for you to leave a reply here

