PETAL POWER [find beauty friday]

I know I’ve probably said this before, but I absolutely LOVE all things flowers.

I don’t know a lot of their names, how much sun or shade they need or when their flowering season is….but I just simply adore flowers.

The look of them does the same thing to me that vinegar does – one of my weird traits 🙂
I have a shot of vinegar and it just makes me feel so good! It’s not something I can really explain, it just makes me so happy the taste in my mouth – its been like that since I was 10 years old sneaking sips of vinegar out of the cupboard thinking I’d get in trouble for tasting something so delicious!!  I know what your saying….who does that seriously…well! This lady does that….this lady!

Flowers do the same to me.  The sheer look of them makes me so so happy and I’m sure I’m not alone.

Our recent trip to Tasmania to celebrate our 2nd anniversary of marriage featured some of the most beautiful flowers I’ve seen.  Tasmania is so lucky like that with its colder weather, we just can’t get the same types of flora and fauna up in ol Queensland.

Enjoy the sunny happy smiley display of Tasmanian flowers in all their stunning glory!!!

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

Picture

>> Linking up with Aimee from This Darling Day for Find Beauty Friday

I would love for you to leave a reply here

